Athletics

Coaching Staff

Allison Motto
6-8th Girls Basketball
amotto@all-saints.org

Amanda Dimon
Head Varsity Volleyball
adimon@all-saints.org

Andrew Schubert
6th-8th Boys Soccer, Head Varsity Boys Soccer
ajsitg10@gmail.com

Brandon Amaya
6th-8th Girls Soccer, Head Varsity Girls Soccer BrandonAmaya898@gmail.com

Brittany Brunson
Assistant Varsity Girls Basketball
bbrunson@all-saints.org

Caleb Searcy
Assistant Baseball
calebsearcy@yahoo.com

Carissa Zubro
Assistant Girls Varsity Soccer
czubro@all-saints.org

Chris Burroughs
Head Varsity Baseball
chris.burroughs4@gmail.com

Clint Brown
Varsity Football Assistant, Track Assistant
sdsnowden@hotmail.com

Denise Godoy
6th-8th Golf
deniseg@cascadesoftexas.com

Drew Starnes
Head Football, Head Varsity Track, Head Varsity Powerlifting, Associate Athletic Director
dstarnes@all-saints.org

Eddie Francis
Athletic Director, Head Boys Basketball
efrancis@all-saints.org

Emily McDonald
Assistant Cheer Coach
mcdonald.emily@sbcglobal.net

Jaimelynn Parker
6th-8th Cheer
jaimelynn99@gmail.com

Jared Stewart
Assistant Varsity Football, Assistant Track, Transportation Director Jstewart@all-saints.org

Jay Jordan
Assistant Football
jayjordan.realestate@gmail.com

Jennifer Neal
Head Softball
jgneal77@gmail.com

Jeremey Tatum
Head JV Boys Basketball, Assistant Varsity Boys Basketball, Assistant Varsity Football
jtatum@all-saints.org

Jon Haft
6th-8th Boys Basketball
jondhaft@gmail.com

Karen Lanford
6-8th Girls Volleyball
klanford@all-saints.org

Keyron Facey- Price
Assistant Boys Soccer
keyron@manchester-soccer.com

Lisa Mitcham
Head Varsity Cheer
lmitcham@all-saints.org

Mallory Meredith
Head Varsity Cross Country, 6th-8th Cross Country, 6th-8th Track, Assistant Varsity Track
mmeredith@all-saints.org

Marsha Phillips
Head Girls Varsity Basketball Coach, Assistant Varsity Track, Assistant 6th-8th Track, 
mphillips@all-saints.org

Megan Rishel
Head Varsity Swimming, 6th-8th Swimming
ris44977@hotmail.com

Monecia Preston
Assistant Varsity Volleyball, Head JV Volleyball
mpreston@all-saints.org

Nicholas Anderson
6th-8th Tennis, Assistant Varsity Tennis nickanderson031163@gmail.com

Rhiannon Heldman
6-8th Volleyball
rhiannon.heldman@icloud.com

Takova Wallace Gay
Head Softball
twallacegay@uttyler.edu

Will Turman
Head Varsity Tennis
willturman@att.net

Jermahl Battee
6th-8th Basketball, Assistant Boys Basketball batteejermahl@gmail.com