Athletics

Coaching Staff

Amanda Dimon    
Head Volleyball, Head Softball    
adimon@all-saints.org

Mallory Meredith    
Head Cross Country, MS Cross Country Head Track    
mmeredith@all-saints.org

Gretchen Mercer    
Head Varsity Tennis, Women's Athletic Director    
gmercer@all-saints.org

Amanda Hoover    
Head Girls Basketball Coach    
ahoover@all-saints.org

Adrienne McDonald    
Head Girls Soccer Coach/ Head Golf Coach    
amcdonald@all-saints.org

Kyle Freeman   
Srength and Conditioning    
kfreeman@all-saints.org

Jon Haft    
Head Boys Basketball, MS Football    
jondhaft@gmail.com

Drew Starnes    
Head Football, Head Baseball, Athletic Director     
dstarnes@all-saints.org

Allison Motto   
6th-8th Girls Basketball    
amotto@all-saints.org

Emily McDonald    
Head Cheer Coach, MS Cheer    
mcdonald.emily@sbcglobal.net

Jay Jordan    
Head MS Football, MS Boys Basketball    
jjordan@all-saints.org

Jeremy Tatum
US Football, Assistant Varsity Girls Basketball    
jtatum@all-saints.org

Karen Lanford        
klanford@all-saints.org

Lisa Mitcham    
Assistant Cheer    
lmitcham@all-saints.org

Marsha Phillips    
MS Volleyball, MS Girls Basketball, MS Track    
mphillips@all-saints.org

Will Rohrer    
6th-8th Tennis, Assistant Varsity Tennis    
will_2_rohrer@yahoo.com

Jermahl Battee        
batteejermahl@gmail.com

Brian Motto    
MS Boys Basketball    
bmotto@all-saints.org

Jordan Chapman    
Assistant MS Football Coach, MS Girls Basketball    
jchapman@all-saints.org

Tobin Reid    
Assistant Boys Basketball    
tobinlreid007@gmail.com

Yessenia Viveros    
Athletic Trainer    
yessenia.viveros@christushealth.org

Ryan Smith    
Boys Soccer    
rsmith@all-saints.org

Marlynn Lacy
   
Assistant Football    
kasperlacy@aol.com

Ricky Collins    
Assistant Football    
ricky74collins@yahoo.com

Tim Goedeke    
Assistant Football    
Timothy.goedeke@gmail.com

Geovana Almeida    
JV Volleyball, V Assistant    
galmeida@all-saints.org

Frances Jackson    
MS Tennis    
francesjackson313@gmail.com