Board of Trustees
The mission of the Board of Trustees at All Saints Episcopal School is to secure the future viability of the school for the children of present children.

List of 5 items.

  • Laura Waits

  • Greg Adcock

    Vice President Finance/President Elect
  • Bryan Rossman

    Vice President Governance
  • Meridith Twaddell

    Vice President Development
  • Faye Comte

Ex-Officio Trustees

List of 4 items.

  • Mark Desjardins

    Head of School
  • Stacy Bengtson

    Past President
  • The Rt. Rev. Jeff W. Fisher

    Bishop Suffragan of Texas
  • The Rev. David Luckenbach

    Rector of Christ Church
John Hills
Francis Kay
Roy Gerard
The Rev. John Carr
James Wynne
The Very Rev. M.L. Agnew
Emmer Hadnot
Dana Hughey
J.P. Davis
Camden Jones
Trustees Emeriti
Ann Brookshire
Herbert Buie

* The Board of Trustees does not make operational decisions or act as a Board of appeals for operational concerns or issues, as that is the purview of the Head of School.

All Saints Episcopal School
2695 S. SW Loop 323 Tyler, TX 75701